Skip to content

Women’s Council of Realtors® Helps Me, Help You

January 19, 2017

business-idea-1240827_640As a Realtor®, I take pride in my ongoing efforts to build upon my education and experience in the Real Estate industry. It is my goal to be a reliable resource, to my community. Providing my realty services to clients goes beyond completing forms and posting a for sale sign. I am here to help guide, provide up-to-date insights and to ensure that my clients make informed decisions. Once their decisions are made, I am their number one support in providing creative and innovative solutions for success. But I can’t do all this alone. I have my own resources which help me to be a better Realtor® for you. The Women’s Council of Realtors® is one such valuable organization.

A nationwide network of Realtors® and industry leaders, the Women’s Council of Realtors® is a group of professionals supporting women in business. Together we work to provide a vital resource to local real estate markets with highly successful Realtors® who care about their clients and their communities. Members of the Women’s Council of Realtors are not only top selling agents, averaging more than 3 times in sales compared the average Realtor; we are also seasoned professionals with an average of more than 10 years of real estate experience.

We don’t just rely on our own experience however, we share ideas, information andphone-1209230_640 insights. We learn from one another and take what we learn to better help our clients. Continuing education is a requirement for retaining a Real Estate license, and the Women’s Council of Realtors gives us more than just compliance credits. The council gives its members practical data and resources for us to take advantage of. With programs such as Leadership Academy, and our Performance Management Network Designation, which I have achieved personally, members have access to a variety of tools, education and resources.  All these supports are designed to educate the Council and help each woman improve upon her personal success.

We do all this because we are passionate about our work. As the Vice President of Region VIII supporting the States of: California, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, I am proud to be able to offer a level of service which goes above and beyond the standard. With local network access, the Council is able to cull meaningful data, trends, issues and market changes. We then work with each other to find and provide insightful and innovative solutions.

business-idea-534228_640Like myself, the Women’s Council of Realtors believes in the Power of Credibility, the Power of Relationships, Quality Leadership, Community Diversity and Involvement, as well as in Success and Influence. Together we can make our lives better as we support one another. Together we can provide more in-depth understanding and be a valuable resource for our clients. The Council provides me with a direct way to channel my expertise and experience, so that I can be a better Realtor® for my clients and community.

When you are ready to sell your property, you want a Realtor® who understands the real estate industry, and the local market, with your interests in mind. My team and I are ready to help you through the entire process. Our goal is to make your experience both easy and pleasurable. Contact us today at (925) 634-7820, or by email at realestate@cecily.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

